Equipo

ff_0000_000-Paco-Palacin-retocat

PACO PALACÍN

Director
fpalacin@asurbrok.es

ff_0001_001-Miquel-Escobosa-retocada

MIQUEL ESCOBOSA

Director Comercial
mescobosa@asurbrok.es

ff_0002_002-Sonia-Freixes-retocades

SÒNIA FREIXES

Administración
sfreixes@asurbrok.es

ff_0003_003-Imma-Baiget-retocat

IMMA BAIGET

Empresas
ibaiget@asurbrok.es

ff_0004_004-Angela-Campos-retocada

ÀNGELA CAMPOS

Comercial Empresas
acampos@asurbrok.es

ff_0010_Fondo

RUBEN GRÀCIA

Asesor de Crédito
rgracia@asurbrok.es

ff_0005_006-Laura-palacin-retocada

LAURA PALACÍN

Comercial Empresas
lpalacin@asurbrok.es

ff_0006_007-Isabel-Cebrian-retocada

ISABEL CEBRIAN

Particulares
icebrian@asurbrok.es

ff_0007_008-Maire-Brufau-retocada

MAITE BRUFAU

Autos
mbrufau@asurbrok.es

ff_0008_009-Tania-Panavera-retocada

TÀNIA PANAVERA

Siniestros y Compliance
tpanavera@asurbrok.es

ff_0009_010-Anna-Tarragona-retocada

ANNA TARRAGONA

Administración i Recepción
atarragona@asurbrok.es